Locations / Contact us

Beaconsfield

40K Blvd St-Charles
Beaconsfield, Montreal, QC H9W 5Z6

STM Bus: 200, 211

(514) 630-7703
beaconsfield@1access.ca

Registration hours

Monday-Friday: 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday: 11:00 - :1:30
Sunday: Closed

* Courses given 7 days a week between 9am and 9pm.

Des Sources

4843 Blvd Des Sources
Pierrefonds, Montreal, QC H8Y 3C6

STM Bus: 208, 209, 206

(514) 683-5225
dessources@1access.ca

Office Hours:
Monday: 11:00 - 19:00
Tuesday-Thursday: 12:00 - 19:00
Friday: 11:00 - 18:00
Saturday: 11:00 - 16:00
Sunday: Closed

* Courses given 7 days a week between 9am and 9pm.

Dorval

253 Dorval ave.
Dorval, Montreal, QC H9S 3H5

STM Bus: 191, 202, 203, 209, 211, 195

(514) 300-3322
dorval@1access.ca

Office Hours
Monday-Thursday: 12:00 - 19:00
Friday: 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

*Courses given 7 days a week between 9am and 9pm.

 

Lachine

2675 Victoria, Suite A,
Lachine, Montreal, QC H8S 0A7

STM Bus: 110, 195, 496

(514) 538-7722
lachine@1access.ca

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 13:00 - 19:00
Friday: 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

*Courses given 7 days a week between 9am and 9pm.

Pierrefonds

15765 Boul Pierrefonds
Pierrefonds, Montréal, QC H9H 3X6

STM Bus: 68, 207, 376, 401, 407, 468, 470

(514) 620-1313
pierrefonds@1access.ca

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 12:00 - 19:00
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

*Courses given 7 days a week between 9am and 9pm.

St-Lazare

1710 Chemin St. Angelique
St Lazare, QC J7T 2X8

(450) 732-1920
stlazare@1access.ca

Office Hours:
Monday: 11:00 - 19:00
Tuesday-Thursday: 12:00 - 19:00
Friday: 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

* Courses given 7 days a week between 9am and 9pm.

Vaudreuil

520 Ave St Charles
Vaudreuil, Vaudreuil Soulanges, QC J7V 2N7

STM Bus: 2, 5, 15

Tel.: (450) 218-0828
vaudreuil@1access.ca

‚ÄčOffice Hours:
Monday-Friday: 14:00 - 19:00
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

* Courses given 7 days a week between 9am and 9pm.

FacebookTwitterYoutube
© Copyright 2017 - Access Driving School - All Rights Reserved.
Ask us a question
Ask us a question

Send
WELCOME TO
ACCESS DRIVING SCHOOL!
WE WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT YOU: